Useful Links

Useful Links

Twitter School Gateway

Ronald Ross Primary

Term Dates

 Academic year 2018 - 2019

Autumn term 2018

  • First day: Wednesday 5th September 2018

  • Last day: Friday 21st December 2018 at 1pm

  • Half term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

  • Inset days: Monday 3rd, Tuesday 4th September, Friday 19th and Monday 29th October 2018

Spring term 2019

  • First day: Monday 7th January 2019

  • Last day: Friday 5th April 2019 at 1pm

  • Half term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

  • Inset days: None

Summer term 2019

  • First day: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

  • May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019 (school is closed)
  • Last day: Monday 22nd July 2019 (finish at 1pm)

  • Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

  • Inset day:  Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Academic year 2019 - 2020

Autumn term 2019

  • First day: Monday 2nd September 2019

  • Last day: Thursday 19th December 2019 at 1pm

  • Half term: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2018

  • Inset days: To be confirmed

Spring term 2020

  • First day: Monday 6th January 2020

  • Last day: Friday 3rd April 2020 at 1pm

  • Half term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

  • Inset days: To be confirmed

Summer term 2020

  • First day: Monday 20th April 2020

  • May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May 2019 (school is closed)
  • Last day: Tuesday 21st July 2019 (finish at 1pm)

  • Half term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

  • Inset day:  To be confirmed